The Mozambique Summit took place from 26 – 27 August 2019.
Contact: Cesar Neves
Téléphone: 824612200

Download the Summit Programme.  View the press release.


The winners announced during the evening are as follows:

Local Government Urban most Resourceful Council Category Nampula Municipality
Local Government Rural Most Resourceful Council Category Mocuba Municipality
Overall Winner Council Best Urban Performance Category Chókwe Municipality
Overall Winner Council Best Rural Performance Category Mandlakazi Municipality
Most improved Council Massinga Municipality Manhiça Municipality
Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights (SRHR) Category Alberto Zeca Emidio Benjamim Xavier
Gender and Climate Change Category Leonel João Machine- Beira Municipality Medy Jeremias Neves- Massinga Municipality
Gender and Economic Justice Category Lidia Cossa Camela- Chokwe Municipality Laurinda Tembe Honguana
Youth Category Dalva Mangoba Catarina Chooly
Media Category (Radio) Arson Mbanguini Nolasca Cuna
Media Category (Print) Aida Matsinhe
Drivers of Change Category Maria Helena Langa Jacinto Loureiro
Sunrise Entrepreneur Category Rosa Pita Joaque Gloria Titos Mondlane

Protocol@Work summit and awards 2019 home page

Alliance Mozambique country page