Programme  |  Press release  |  Summit Report

Over 55 entries were adjudicated and winners pronounced on the 8th of August 2019. The summit was officially opened by ALAN Vice president Honourable Georgina Mwiya.


#VoiceandChoice SRHR awards
Seth Phillips
Laurensia Kambule
#VoiceandChoice GBV Award
Roline Amunjera
Lena Jahs
#VoiceadChoice Youth Award
Naove Mazenge Rebecca Shalunda
#VoiceandChoice Economic Justice award
Geraldine Theresia Maasdorp
#VoiceandChoice Climate Change
Emilia Mwetulundila
Local Government COE – Urban overall best performance
Oshakati Town Council
Local Government COE – Rural overall best performance
Tses Village Council
Local government COE – most resourceful Urban council
Otjiwarongo Municipality
Local government COE – best improved performance
Arandis Town Council
Sunrise campaign
Felicia Motinga Fiina Valombola
#VoiceandChoice Driver Of Change award
Wilhelmina Malapi
Brigitte Usula Horases
Felicia Motinga
Prof K Muvangua

Click here to search the Summit database by country and theme.

Protocol@Work summit and awards 2019 home page

Visit the Namibia country page and  Namibia Alliance page

The Namibia Summit took place from 7 -8 August 2019.
Contact: Fabian Sampaya
Téléphone: +264 812398645